1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ ISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577
Sales and Marketing Fax:
+44 (0)20 7655 8829

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

ISTD2 Dance Studios
346 Old Street
London
EC1V 9NQ
Phone: +44 (0)20 7655 8801 / +44 (0)207 739 8016

Get directions to ISTD2.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 3, which leads up a slope northeast to the south side of Old Street East.

Executive Office

Hassan Khan Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Khan (ext. 805) hkhan@istd.org
 

Executive Assistant
Dawn James (ext. 806) pa@istd.org

 

Business Development Manager
Chelsea Franklyn (ext. 804) cfranklyn@istd.org

Finance & Administration Department

Finance Manager
Sintayehu Billat (ext. 851) sbillat@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Jawed Hanif (ext. 852) jhanif@istd.org

Accounts Payable
Umar Hussain (ext. 853) uhussain@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Raeline Moody-Wyse (ext. 854) rmoodywyse@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 850) smurdoch@istd.org

Project, Operations & Facilities Department

 

IT Manager
Ledonson Lewis (ext. 817) llewis@istd.org

Laura Henderson

ISTD HQ Receptionist
Laura Henderson (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

Chris New

ISTD HQ General Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Facilities Manager
Michael Warne (ext. 802) mwarne@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Coordinator/Receptionist
Sandra McDowell (ext. 801) reception.istd2@istd.org

UK Examinations Department

 

Head of UK Examinations
(Applications for Dancesport exams)
Elizabeth Wills (ext. 871) lwills@istd.org

 

Dancesport Examinations Administrator 
(Timetables and reports)
Sarah Brown (ext. 880) sbrown@istd.org

 

London & Southampton Centres Administrator 
Sadie Serridge (ext. 874) sserridge@istd.org

Kerry Mian

UK Examinations Officer
Kerry Mian (ext. 873) kmian@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator 
Holly Clare (ext. 875) hclare@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Kim Evans (ext. 877) kevans@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Danielle Wojtylo (ext. 878) daniellew@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

 

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Adrian Ball (ext. 890) aball@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Hannah Smale (ext. 872) hsmale@istd.org

International Examinations Department

 

Head of International Exams
Robert Fox (ext. 860) rfox@istd.org

Mara Sandres International Examinations Manager / International Dancesport
Mara Sandres (ext. 866) msandres@istd.org
 

Examinations Officer
Elena Stocchi (ext. 861) estocchi@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

Evangelia Drakouli Examinations Officer
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org
(Cyprus, N.Cyprus, Greece, Malta)
 

Examinations Officer
Ylvi Jara (ext. 864) yjara@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

 

Examinations Officer
Alice Boragno (ext. 865) aboragno@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

 

Examinations Officer
Cathy Li (ext. 888) cli@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

Estella Chan

International Examinations Administrator (Maternity cover)
Estella Chan (ext. 863) echan@istd.org 

 

International Examinations Administrator
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 863) jamesst@istd.org 

Education & Training Department

Ginny Brown Head of Education and Training
Ginny Brown (ext. 844) gbrown@istd.org 
 

Professional Development Manager 
Laura Summers (ext. 833) lsummers@istd.org

 

Teacher Training Manager
James Savva (ext. 837) jsavva@istd.org

Matthew Brandwood Professional Development Co-ordinator 
Matthew Brandwood (ext. 831) mbrandwood@istd.org
Kathryn Peters International Professional Development Co-ordinator
Kathryn Peters (ext. 836) kpeters@istd.org
 

Initial Qualifications Co-ordinator
Gemma Bridge (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org

 

Education and Training Assistant 
Kathryn Bye (ext. 835) kbye@istd.org

Dhanashree Oak Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator
Dhanashree Oak (ext. 837) doak@istd.org

Marketing & Membership Support Services Department

Sarah Clarke

Head of Marketing & Membership Support Sevices 
Sarah Clarke (ext. 820) sclarke@istd.org

Tamsin Moore

Design & Publications Manager (Mon-Wed only, working out of office)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

Leanne Armstrong

In-House Graphic Designer 
Leanne Armstrong (ext. 821) larmstrong@istd.org

Katie Andrews

Marketing & Membership Officer
Katie Andrews (ext. 822) kandrews@istd.org / marketing@istd.org

 Nick Murray

Membership Services Administrator 
Nick Murray (ext. 824) membership@istd.org

Birgit Diggins

Online Marketing Officer (Tue & Wed only)
Birgit Diggins (ext. 823) bdiggins@istd.org

David Wood

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Simon Hidson

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

 

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

Cynthia Pease

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org  customerservices@istd.org

Additionally for any complaints complaints@istd.org

Gemma Ward

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Ward (ext. 841) gward@istd.org 

Matt Kudzio

UK Quality Assurance Officer
Matt Kudzio (ext. 843) mkudzio@istd.org

Lucy-Linda Wright

Quality Assurance Officer (Dancesport, International & Additional Needs Candidates)
Lucy-Linda Wright (ext. 845) lwright@istd.org

 

International & Dancesport Quality Assurance Assistant 
Tolu Alabi (ext. 847) talabi@istd.org

Alys Fanner

Quality Assurance Assistant  
Alys Fanner (ext. 826), afanner@istd.org

Sofia Meniourakou

Professional Qualifications Officer
Sofia Meniourakou (ext. 846) sofiam@istd.org

Pragya Rai

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Pragya Rai (ext. 842) prai@istd.org

 

Professional Qualifications Assistant
TCB

Library

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top