1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ ISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577
Sales and Marketing Fax:
+44 (0)20 7655 8829

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

ISTD2 Dance Studios
346 Old Street
London
EC1V 9NQ
Phone: +44 (0)20 7655 8801 / +44 (0)207 739 8016

Get directions to ISTD2.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 3, which leads up a slope northeast to the south side of Old Street East.


Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Khan (ext. 805) hkhan@istd.org

Executive Assistant
Dawn James (ext. 806) pa@istd.org


Finance & Administration Department 

Finance Manager
Sintayehu Billat (ext. 851) sbillat@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
TBC

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Accounts Payable
Umar Hussain (ext. 853) uhussain@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Raeline Moody-Wyse (ext. 854) rmoodywyse@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 850) smurdoch@istd.org

Back to top 


Project, Operations & Facilities Department

IT Manager
Ledonson Lewis (ext. 817) llewis@istd.org

ISTD HQ Receptionist
Laura Henderson (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

ISTD HQ General Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

ISTD2 Dance Studios Facilities Manager
Michael Warne (ext. 802) mwarne@istd.org

ISTD2 Dance Studios Coordinator/Receptionist
Sandra McDowell (ext. 801) reception.istd2@istd.org

Back to top 


International Development Department

International Development Coordinator
TBC


UK Examinations Department

Head of UK Examinations
Elizabeth Wills (ext. 871) lwills@istd.org  

Dancesport Examinations Administrator
Sarah Brown (ext. 880) sbrown@istd.org

London & Southampton Centres Administrator
TBC

UK Examinations Officer
Kerry Mian (ext. 873) kmian@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Holly Clare (ext. 875) hclare@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Kim Evans (ext. 877) kevans@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Danielle Wojtylo (ext. 878) daniellew@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Adrian Ball (ext. 890) 
aball@istd.org

Back to top


International Examinations Department

Head of International Exams
Claire Buckley (ext. 860) cbuckley@istd.org

International Examinations Manager / International Dancesport
Mara Sandres (ext. 866) msandres@istd.org

Examinations Officer
Elena Stocchi (ext. 861) estocchi@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

Examinations Officer
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org
(Cyprus, N.Cyprus, Greece, Malta)

Examinations Officer
Ylvi Jara (ext. 864) yjara@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

Examinations Officer
Alice Boragno (ext. 865) aboragno@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

Examinations Officer
Cathy Li (ext. 888) cli@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

International Examinations Administrator (Maternity cover)
Estella Chan (ext. 863) echan@istd.org

International Examinations Administrator
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 863) jamesst@istd.org

Back to top


Education & Training Department

Head of Education and Training
Ginny Brown (ext. 844) gbrown@istd.org 

Professional Development Manager 
Laura Summers (ext. 833) lsummers@istd.org

Professional Development Co-ordinator
Matthew Brandwood (ext. 831) mbrandwood@istd.org

Centre Support Officer
Gemma Bridge (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org

Education and Training Assistant 
Kathryn Peters (ext. 836) kpeters@istd.org

Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator
Dhanashree Oak (ext. 837) doak@istd.org

Back to top


Marketing & Membership Support Services Department

Head of Marketing & Membership Support Sevices
Sarah Clarke (ext. 820) sclarke@istd.org

Design & Publications Manager (Mon-Wed only)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

In-House Graphic Designer 
Leanne Armstrong (ext. 821) larmstrong@istd.org

Marketing & Membership Officer
Katie Andrews (ext. 822) kandrews@istd.orgmarketing@istd.org

Membership Services Administrator 
Nick Murray (ext. 824) membership@istd.org

Online Marketing Officer (Tue & Wed only)
Birgit Diggins (ext. 823) bdiggins@istd.org

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Back to top


Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org  customerservices@istd.org
Additionally for any complaints complaints@istd.org

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Paterson (ext. 841) gpaterson@istd.org 

UK Quality Assurance Officer
Matt Kudzio (ext. 843) mkudzio@istd.org

Quality Assurance Officer (Dancesport, International & Additional Needs Candidates)
Lucy-Linda Wright (ext. 845) lwright@istd.org

International & Dancesport Quality Assurance Assistant 
Tolu Alabi (ext. 847) talabi@istd.org

Quality Assurance Assistant  
Alys Fanner (ext. 826), afanner@istd.org

Professional Qualifications Officer
Sofia Meniourakou (ext. 846) sofiam@istd.org

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Pragya Rai (ext. 842) prai@istd.org

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Alex Ciric (ext. 830) aciric@istd.org

Back to top


Library  

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top