1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ ISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577
Sales and Marketing Fax:
+44 (0)20 7655 8829

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

ISTD2 Dance Studios
346 Old Street
London
EC1V 9NQ
Phone: +44 (0)20 7655 8801 / +44 (0)207 739 8016

Get directions to ISTD2.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 3, which leads up a slope northeast to the south side of Old Street East.


Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Khan MSc, FCCA (ext. 805) hkhan@istd.org

Artistic Director
TBC

Executive Assistant
Dawn James (ext. 806) pa@istd.org


Finance & Administration Department 

Finance Manager
Jeffery Chin (ext. 851) jchin@istd.org

Accounts Payable / Fee Officer
Ginny Watson (ext. 853) gwatson@istd.org

Accounts Payable / Fee Officer
Zahira Uddin (ext. 854) zuddin@istd.org 

Accounts Payable / Fee Officer
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 854) smurdoch@istd.org

Accounts Payable / Fee Officer
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
TBC (ext. 852) 

Back to top 


Project, Operations & Facilities Department

IT Manager
Paul Donnelly (ext. 817) pdonnelly@istd.org

ISTD HQ Receptionist
Shantice Blaize receptionHQ@istd.org

ISTD HQ General Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

ISTD2 Dance Studios Facilities Manager
Michael Warne (ext. 802) mwarne@istd.org

ISTD2 Dance Studios Coordinator/Receptionist
Sandra McDowell (ext. 801) reception.istd2@istd.org

Back to top 


International Development Department

International Development Coordinator
Tania Trosini (ext. 830) ttrosini@istd.org


UK Examinations Department

Head of UK Examinations
Elizabeth Wills (ext. 871) lwills@istd.org  

Dancesport Examinations Officer 
Beverley McDermott (ext. 872) bmcdermott@istd.org

London & Southampton Centres Administrator
Hannah Board (ext. 874) hboard@istd.org

UK Examinations Officer
Kerry Mian BA (Hons) (ext. 873) kmian@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Laura Henderson (ext. 880) lhenderson@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
TBC

UK Examinations Administrator
TBC 

UK Examinations Administrator
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

UK Examinations Administrator
Sarah Brown (ext. 877) sbrown@istd.org

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Adrian Ball (ext. 890) aball@istd.org

Back to top


International Examinations Department

Head of International Exams
Claire Buckley BA (Hons) (ext. 860) cbuckley@istd.org

Examinations Officer
Claudia Nocera (ext. 865) cnocera@istd.org
(Belgium, Germany, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Seychelles, Switzerland, Taiwan)

Examinations Officer (Maternity cover)
Maria Karayianni  (ext. 862) mkarayianni@istd.org
(Barbados, Cyprus, Greece, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, North Cyprus, Singapore, St. Lucia, Trinidad, Thailand)

Examinations Officer 
Mariana Townley (ext. 864) mtownley@istd.org
(Bahrain, Gibraltar, Ireland, Kuwait, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Arab Emirates)

Examinations Officer
Mara Sandres (ext. 866) msandres@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, Kenya, New Zealand, South Africa, USA)
 

International Examinations Administrator
TBC 

International Examinations Administrator
TBC 

Back to top


Education & Training Department

Training & Development Manager 
Antonia Blunden (ext. 833) ablunden@istd.org

Education and Training Assistant 
Lucy-Linda Wright BA (Hons) (ext. 836) lwright@istd.org

Education and Training Assistant 
Matthew Brandwood (ext. 831) mbrandwood@istd.org

Professional Development Assistant
TBC (ext. 837)

Back to top


Marketing & Membership Support Services Department

Head of Marketing & Membership Support Sevices (Maternity Cover)
Alec Jessel (ext. 820) alecj@istd.org

Design & Publications Manager (Mon-Wed only)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

In-House Graphic Designer 
Bhairvi Gudka (ext. 822) bgudka@istd.org

Marketing & Membership Officer
Jane Cuppage (ext. 823) marketing@istd.org

Membership Services Administrator 
Nick Murray (ext. 824) membership@istd.org

Online Marketing Officer
TBC (ext. 823)

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Back to top


Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease BA (Hons) (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org  customerservices@istd.org
Addtionally for any complaints complaints@istd.org

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Paterson (ext. 841) gpaterson@istd.org 

UK Quality Assurance Officer
Matt Kudzio (ext. 843) mkudzio@istd.org

Quality Assurance Officer (Dancesport, International & Special Needs Candidates)
Jennifer Manuell (ext. 845) jmanuell@istd.org

International & Dancesport Quality Assurance Assistant 
TBC (ext. 847)

Quality Assurance Assistant  
Mollie Jackson (ext. 826) mjackson@istd.org

Centre Support Officer
Gemma Bridge BA (Hons) (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org 

Professional Qualifications Officer
Chris Bleach BA (Hons) (ext. 842) cbleach@istd.org

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Sofia Meniourakou (ext. 842) sofiam@istd.org  

Back to top


Library  

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top