1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Examinations
  4. International Examinations
  5. International Theatre Examination Dates

International Theatre Examination Dates

Teachers will find the 2016 examination period dates and deadline dates below. Please click on your country to see the relevant information.

Don’t forget to complete your 'Intent to Enter' form and return it to the relevant Examinations Officer by the deadline date published for that examination period.

To download an 'Intent to Enter' form please click on the 'Intent to Enter Form' tab to the left.  

Please note that although there may not be examination sessions currently listed for some countries, if you are interested in scheduling an examination session please contact the Examination Officer listed.



Australia

Bahrain

Barbados

Belgium

Canada 

China

Cyprus

Germany

Gibraltar

Greece

Hong Kong

India

Indonesia

Ireland

Italy

Japan

Kenya

Kuwait

Luxembourg

Malaysia


Macau

Malta

Mexico

Netherlands

New Zealand

Norway

Portugal

Qatar

Saint Lucia

Seychelles

Singapore

South Africa

Spain

Switzerland

Taiwan

Thailand

Trinidad and Tobago

United Arab Emirates

USA

Vietnam


International Examinations Officer

International Examinations Manager / International Dancesport
Mara Sandres (ext. 866) msandres@istd.org

Examinations Officer
Elena Stocchi (ext. 861) estocchi@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

Examinations Officer
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org
(Cyprus, N.Cyprus, Greece, Malta)

Examinations Officer
Ylvi Jara (ext. 864) yjara@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

Examinations Officer
Alice Boragno (ext. 865) aboragno@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

Examinations Officer
Cathy Li (ext. 888) cli@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

International Examinations Administrator (Maternity cover)
Estella Chan (ext. 863) echan@istd.org

International Examinations Administrator
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 863) jamesst@istd.org