1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

Executive Office

Ginny Brown Artistic Director & Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ginny Brown (ext. 809) gbrown@istd.org 
Maureen Cole-Burns Interim Finance & Operations Director
Maureen Cole-Burns (ext. 805) maureencb@istd.org 
 

Artistic Projects Manager
Michaela Ellis (ext. 807) mellis@istd.org

 Senior Administration Officer

Personal Assistant to the CEO and Artistic Director
Georgia Hussey (ext. 806) pa@istd.org

 

HR Manager 
Roza Kobel (ext. 816) hr@istd.org

Business Development & Membership Services

Chelsea Franklin

Business Development & Membership Services Manager
Chelsea Franklin (ext. 804) cfranklin@istd.org

Carl Bardsley

Membership CRM Analyst
Carl Bardsley (ext. 891) membership@istd.org

Nicole Cronin

Membership Services Assistant
Nicole Cronin (ext. 892) membership@istd.org

Finance & Administration Department

Finance Manager
Sintayehu Billat (ext. 851) sbillat@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Accounts Payable
(maternity cover for Sarah Iriogbe)
TBC (ext. 852)

Accounts Receivable
Raeline Moody-Wyse (ext. 854) rmoodywyse@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 850) smurdoch@istd.org

Project, Operations & Facilities Department

Ledonson Lewis

IT Manager
Ledonson Lewis (ext. 817) llewis@istd.org

Shamar Brown

IT Assistant
Shamar Brown shamarb@istd.org

Laura Henderson

ISTD HQ Receptionist (Mon-Wed)
Laura Henderson (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

 

ISTD HQ Receptionist (Thu-Fri)
Katie Barrett (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

Chris New

ISTD HQ Facilities Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

   

UK Examinations Department

Melanie Curtis

Head of UK Examinations
Melanie Curtis (ext. 871) mcurtis@istd.org

Danielle Wojtylo

UK Examinations Manager
Danielle Wojtylo (ext. 878) daniellew@istd.org

Amanda Adams

Senior UK Examinations Officer
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

 

Dancesport Examinations Administrator 
(Timetables and reports)
Sarah Brown (ext. 880) sbrown@istd.org

 

UK Centres Officer 
Sadie Serridge (ext. 874) sserridge@istd.org

Rosanna Whittle

UK Examinations Officer
Rosanna Whittle (ext. 875) rwhittle@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Officer
Kerry Mian kmian@istd.org

 

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Brian Sanders (ext. 890) bsanders@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Georgina Bell (ext. 879) gbell@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Katy Beckett kbeckett@istd.org 

International Examinations Department

 

Head of International Exams
Janne Karkkainen (ext. 860) jkarkkainen@istd.org  

 Evangelia Drakouli

International Examinations Manager
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org 
(Malta)

 

International Examinations Officer (Dancesport)
Julie Harries JHarries@istd.org

 

International Examinations Officer
Cynthia Ize (ext. 868) CIze@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

 

International  Examinations Officer
Metaxia Ypsilanti (ext. 866) mypsilanti@istd.org
(Cyprus and Greece)

 

International Examinations Officer
Stephanie Russo (ext. 864) SRusso@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

 Negin Vaziri

International Examinations Officer
Negin Vaziri (ext. 865) NVaziri@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

Alex Batts

International Examinations Officer
Alex Batts (ext. 867) abatts@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

James Smyth-Tyrrell

International Examinations Administration Officer 
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 861) jamesst@istd.org 

 

International Examinations Administrator
Chelsea Fox cfox@istd.org

Education & Training Department

 Louise Moulton Head of Education & Training
Louise Molton (ext. 844) lmolton@istd.org
 

Professional Development Manager 
TBC (ext. 833) 

 Georgina Winterborne

Professional Development Co-ordinator
Georgina Winterborne (ext 835) gwinterborne@istd.org 

 

Professional Development Assistant
Joely Stevens jstevens@istd.org

Valentina Grecchi

International Professional Development Co-ordinator
Valentina Grecchi (ext. 836) vgrecchi@istd.org

 

International Professional Development Assistant
Megan Garner (ext. 831) mgarner@istd.org

James Savva

Digital Learning Manager
James Savva (ext. 838) jsavva@istd.org

 Gemma Bridge

Initial Qualifications Co-ordinator
Gemma Bridge (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org

Kathryn Bye

Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator 
Kathryn Bye (ext. 837) kbye@istd.org

Marketing & Communications Department

marketing@istd.org

James Scanlan

Head of Marketing & Communications 
James Scanlan (ext. 820) jscanlan@istd.org

Tamsin Moore

Design & Publications Manager (Mon, Tues & Wed, working out of office)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

 

In-House Graphic Designer 
TBC

Katie Andrews

Marketing & Communications Officer
Katie Andrews (ext. 822) kandrews@istd.org

Birgit Diggins

Online Marketing Officer (Tue & Wed only)
Birgit Diggins (ext. 823) bdiggins@istd.org

David Wood

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Simon Hidson

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

Sarah Jardine-Willoughby

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

csqa@istd.org

Cynthia Pease

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org

Gemma Ward

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Ward (ext. 841) gward@istd.org 

Amy Fraser

Customer Service Officer 
Amy Fraser (ext. 848) afraser@istd.org
Complaints & Result Enquiries complaints@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Officer
(Dancesport, International Examinations, and Additional Needs)
Amy Williamson (ext. 846) awilliamson@istd.org 

 

Quality Assurance Assistant
(Dancesport and International Examinations) 
Jasmine Lambert (ext. 826)
Applications for Reasonable Adjustments (ARA) ara@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Officer UK Theatre Examinations) 
Lloyd Ford (ext. 847) lford@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Assistant (UK Theatre Examinations) 
TBC 

 

Professional Qualifications Manager
TBC

 

Professional Qualifications Officer
Toyin Makanjuola (ext. 845) toyinm@istd.org

 

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Briar Luff (ext. 842) bluff@istd.org

Library

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top