1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ ISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577
Sales and Marketing Fax:
+44 (0)20 7655 8829

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

ISTD2 Dance Studios
346 Old Street
London
EC1V 9NQ
Phone: +44 (0)20 7655 8801 / +44 (0)207 739 8016

Get directions to ISTD2.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 3, which leads up a slope northeast to the south side of Old Street East.

Executive Office

Hassan Khan Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Khan (ext. 805) hkhan@istd.org
Ginny Brown Artistic Director
Ginny Brown (ext. 809) gbrown@istd.org 
 

PA to CEO
Chloe Jones (ext. 806) pa@istd.org

Sajeela Haak

HR Officer (Mon, Tues & Thurs only)
Sajeela Haak (ext. 816) hr@istd.org

Business Development and Membership Services

Chelsea Franklin

Business Development Manager
Chelsea Franklin (ext. 804) cfranklin@istd.org

 

Membership Services Administrator
Carl Bardsley membership@istd.org

Finance & Administration Department

Finance Manager
Sintayehu Billat (ext. 851) sbillat@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Jawed Hanif (ext. 852) jhanif@istd.org

Accounts Payable
Sarah Iriogbe (ext. 853) siriogbe@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Raeline Moody-Wyse (ext. 854) rmoodywyse@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 850) smurdoch@istd.org

Project, Operations & Facilities Department

Ledonson Lewis

IT Manager
Ledonson Lewis (ext. 817) llewis@istd.org

Laura Henderson

ISTD HQ Receptionist
Laura Henderson (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

Chris New

ISTD HQ General Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Facilities Manager
Michael Warne (ext. 802) mwarne@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Coordinator/Receptionist
Sandra McDowell (ext. 801) reception.istd2@istd.org

UK Examinations Department

 

Head of UK Examinations
Liz Wills (ext. 871) lwills@istd.org

 

Dancesport Examinations Administrator 
(Timetables and reports)
Sarah Brown (ext. 880) sbrown@istd.org

 

London & Southampton Centres Administrator 
Sadie Serridge (ext. 874) sserridge@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator (also covering for Holly Clare)
Rosanna Whittle (ext. 875) rwhittle@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Charmaine Lee (ext. 877) clee@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Officer
Danielle Wojtylo (ext. 878) daniellew@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator (also covering for Kerry Mian)
Alia Mehmood (ext. 873) aliam@istd.org

 

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Brian Sanders (ext. 890) bsanders@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Hannah Smale (ext. 872) hsmale@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Georgina Bell

International Examinations Department

Robert Fox

Head of International Exams
Robert Fox (ext. 860) rfox@istd.org

Mara Sandres International Examinations Manager / International Dancesport
Mara Sandres (ext. 866) msandres@istd.org
 

Examinations Officer
Adil Yilmaz (ext. 861) ayilmaz@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

Evangelia Drakouli Examinations Officer
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org
(Cyprus, N.Cyprus, Greece, Malta)
 

Examinations Officer (maternity cover)
Grazia Vallejos (ext. 864) gvallejos@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

 

Examinations Officer
Simona Barbaro (ext. 865) sbarbaro@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

 

Examinations Officer
Alex Batts (ext. 888) abatts@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

Estella Chan

International Examinations Administrator (Maternity cover)
Estella Chan (ext. 863) echan@istd.org 

James Smyth-Tyrrell

International Examinations Administrator
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 863) jamesst@istd.org 

Education & Training Department

  Head of Education and Training
TBC 
Melanie Curtis

Professional Development Manager 
Melanie Curtis (ext. 833) mcurtis@istd.org

Matthew Brandwood

Professional Development Co-ordinator 
Matthew Brandwood (ext. 831) mbrandwood@istd.org

 

Education & Training Assistant
Georgina Winterborne gwinterborne@istd.org 

Valentina Grecchi

International Professional Development Co-ordinator
Valentina Grecchi (ext. 836) vgrecchi@istd.org

James Savva

Teacher Training Manager
James Savva (ext. 837) jsavva@istd.org

 

Initial Qualifications Co-ordinator
Gemma Bridge (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org

Kathryn Bye

Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator 
Kathryn Bye (ext. 835) kbye@istd.org

Dhanashree Oak Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator
Dhanashree Oak (ext. 837) doak@istd.org

Marketing & Communications Department

marketing@istd.org

James Scanlan

Head of Marketing & Communications 
James Scanlan (ext. 820) jscanlan@istd.org

Tamsin Moore

Design & Publications Manager (Mon, Tues & Wed, working out of office)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

Leanne Armstrong

In-House Graphic Designer 
Leanne Armstrong (ext. 821) larmstrong@istd.org

Katie Andrews

Marketing Officer
Katie Andrews (ext. 822) kandrews@istd.org

Birgit Diggins

Online Marketing Officer (Tue & Wed only)
Birgit Diggins (ext. 823) bdiggins@istd.org

David Wood

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Simon Hidson

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

Sarah Jardine-Willoughby

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

customerservices@istd.org

Cynthia Pease

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org

Gemma Ward

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Ward (ext. 841) gward@istd.org 
Complaints & Result Enquiries complaints@istd.org 

Matt Kudzio

Quality Assurance Officer (UK Theatre)
Matt Kudzio (ext. 843) mkudzio@istd.org

Alys Fanner

Quality Assurance Officer (Dancesport, International Theatre and Additional Needs)
Alys Fanner (ext. 826) afanner@istd.org
Applications for Reasonable Adjustments (ARA) ara@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Assistant (UK Theatre) 
TBC

 

Quality Assurance Assistant (Dancesport and International Theatre)  
TBC

Lucy-Linda Wright

Professional Qualifications Officer
Lucy-Linda Wright (ext. 845) lwright@istd.org

 

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Luisa Amponsah (ext. 842) lamponsah@istd.org

Amalia Bountoureli

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Amalia Bountoureli (ext. 830) abountoureli@istd.org

Library

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top