1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. About Us
  4. People
  5. ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ

ISTD HQ ISTD map

Imperial House
22/26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Phone: +44 (0)20 7377 1577

Get directions on how to find us.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 4 from the station and turn onto City Road South.

ISTD2 Dance Studios
346 Old Street
London
EC1V 9NQ
Phone: +44 (0)20 7655 8801 / +44 (0)207 739 8016

Get directions to ISTD2.

If exiting from Old Street tube station, please take Exit 3, which leads up a slope northeast to the south side of Old Street East.

Executive Office

Hassan Khan Chief Executive Officer
Hassan Khan (ext. 805) hkhan@istd.org
Ginny Brown Artistic Director
Ginny Brown (ext. 809) gbrown@istd.org 
 

PA to CEO and Artistic Director
Interim PA (ext. 806) pa@istd.org

Sajeela Haak

HR Officer (Mon, Tues & Thurs only)
Sajeela Haak (ext. 816) hr@istd.org

Business Development & Membership Services

Chelsea Franklin

Business Development & Membership Services Manager
Chelsea Franklin (ext. 804) cfranklin@istd.org

Carl Bardsley

Membership Services Administrator
Carl Bardsley (ext. 891) membership@istd.org

Nicole Cronin

Membership Services Assistant
Nicole Cronin (ext. 892) membership@istd.org

Finance & Administration Department

Finance Manager
Sintayehu Billat (ext. 851) sbillat@istd.org

Assistant Accountant
Kazim Saglam (ext. 855) ksaglam@istd.org

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Jawed Hanif (ext. 852) jhanif@istd.org

Accounts Payable
Sarah Iriogbe (ext. 853) siriogbe@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Raeline Moody-Wyse (ext. 854) rmoodywyse@istd.org

Accounts Receivable
Sandra Murdoch (ext. 850) smurdoch@istd.org

Project, Operations & Facilities Department

Ledonson Lewis

IT Manager
Ledonson Lewis (ext. 817) llewis@istd.org

Laura Henderson

ISTD HQ Receptionist
Laura Henderson (ext.800) receptionHQ@istd.org

Chris New

ISTD HQ Facilities Manager
Chris New (ext. 812) cnew@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Facilities Manager
Michael Warne (ext. 802) mwarne@istd.org

 

ISTD2 Dance Studios Coordinator/Receptionist
Sandra McDowell (ext. 801) reception.istd2@istd.org

UK Examinations Department

 

Head of UK Examinations
Liz Wills (ext. 871) lwills@istd.org

Danielle Wojtylo

UK Examinations Manager
Danielle Wojtylo (ext. 878) daniellew@istd.org

Amanda Adams

Senior UK Examinations Officer
Amanda Adams (ext. 876) aadams@istd.org

 

Dancesport Examinations Administrator 
(Timetables and reports)
Sarah Brown (ext. 880) sbrown@istd.org

 

London & Southampton Centres Administrator 
Sadie Serridge (ext. 874) sserridge@istd.org

Rosanna Whittle

UK Examinations Administrator
Rosanna Whittle (ext. 875) rwhittle@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator (also covering for Kerry Mian)
Alia Mehmood (ext. 873) aliam@istd.org

 

Dancesport Medals Administrator
Brian Sanders (ext. 890) bsanders@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Hannah Smale (ext. 872) hsmale@istd.org

 

UK Examinations Administrator
Georgina Bell (ext. 879) gbell@istd.org

International Examinations Department

Robert Fox

Head of International Exams
Robert Fox (ext. 860) rfox@istd.org

  International Examinations Manager (International Dancesport)
TBC
Adil Yilmaz

Examinations Officer
Adil Yilmaz (ext. 861) ayilmaz@istd.org
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA)

Evangelia Drakouli Examinations Officer
Eve Drakouli (ext. 862) edrakouli@istd.org
(Cyprus, N.Cyprus, Greece, Malta)
 

Examinations Officer
Stephanie Russo (ext. 864) SRusso@istd.org
(Germany, Gibraltar, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Kenya, South Africa)

 

Examinations Officer
Negin Vaziri (ext. 865) NVaziri@istd.org
(Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland)

Alex Batts

Examinations Officer
Alex Batts (ext. 867) abatts@istd.org
(Bahrain, Barbados, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Macau, Malaysia, Qatar, Seychelles, Singapore, Saint Lucia, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam)

Jade Leatham

International Examinations Administrator
Jade Leatham (ext.863) jleatham@istd.org

 

James Smyth-Tyrrell

International Examinations Administrator
James Smyth-Tyrell (ext. 868) jamesst@istd.org 

 

Education & Training Department

  Head of Education & Training
Louise Molton (ext. 844) lmolton@istd.org
Melanie Curtis

Professional Development Manager 
Melanie Curtis (ext. 833) mcurtis@istd.org

Matthew Brandwood

Professional Development Co-ordinator 
Matthew Brandwood (ext. 831) mbrandwood@istd.org

Georgina Winterborne

Education & Training Assistant
Georgina Winterborne (ext 835) gwinterborne@istd.org 

Valentina Grecchi

International Professional Development Co-ordinator
Valentina Grecchi (ext. 836) vgrecchi@istd.org

James Savva

Teacher Training Manager
James Savva (ext. 837) jsavva@istd.org

 Gemma Bridge

Initial Qualifications Co-ordinator
Gemma Bridge (ext. 834) gbridge@istd.org

Kathryn Bye

Higher Qualifications Co-ordinator 
Kathryn Bye (ext. 837) kbye@istd.org

Marketing & Communications Department

marketing@istd.org

James Scanlan

Head of Marketing & Communications 
James Scanlan (ext. 820) jscanlan@istd.org

Tamsin Moore

Design & Publications Manager (Mon, Tues & Wed, working out of office)
Tamsin Moore tmoore@istd.org

Leanne Armstrong

In-House Graphic Designer 
Leanne Armstrong (ext. 821) larmstrong@istd.org

Katie Andrews

Marketing & Communications Officer
Katie Andrews (ext. 822) kandrews@istd.org

Birgit Diggins

Online Marketing Officer (Tue & Wed only)
Birgit Diggins (ext. 823) bdiggins@istd.org

David Wood

Shop Manager
David Wood (ext. 810) sales@istd.org

Simon Hidson

Shop Assistant
Simon Hidson (ext. 811) sales@istd.org

Sarah Jardine-Willoughby

Librarian (Mon & Thurs only)
Sarah Jardine-Willoughby (ext. 813) sjardine-willoughby@istd.org

Customer Services & Quality Assurance Department

customerservices@istd.org

Cynthia Pease

Head of Customer Services & Quality Assurance
Cynthia Pease (ext. 840) cpease@istd.org

Gemma Ward

Quality Assurance Manager
Gemma Ward (ext. 841) gward@istd.org 
Complaints & Result Enquiries complaints@istd.org 

 

Quality Assurance Officer (UK Theatre)
Craig Allum (ext. 843) callum@istd.org

Alys Fanner

Quality Assurance Officer (Dancesport, International Theatre, and Additional Needs)
Alys Fanner (ext. 826) afanner@istd.org
Applications for Reasonable Adjustments (ARA) ara@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Assistant (UK Theatre) 
Lloyd Ford (ext. 847) lford@istd.org

 

Quality Assurance Assistant (Dancesport and International Theatre)  
Amy Williamson (ext. 846) awilliamson@istd.org

 

Professional Qualifications Officer
TBC (ext. 845) 

 

Professional Qualifications Assistant
Luisa Amponsah (ext. 842) lamponsah@istd.org

 

Professional Qualifications Assistant
TBC (ext. 830) 

Library

The Library is open on Mondays and Thursdays from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

To book a visit please call the Librarian, Sarah Jardine-Willoughby, on +44 (0)20 7377 1577 ext. 813 or email sjardine-willoughby@istd.org 

For more information about the Library please click here.

Back to top