hit ENTER TO SEARCH
Contact

Contact

Please fill in the form below to send us an enquiry. Alternatively scroll down for individual contact details.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Contact Number
Enquiry

UK Examinations: ukdanceteachers@istd.org

International Examinations: InternationalTeachers@istd.org

Education & Training: education@istd.org

Customer Service & Quality Assurance: csqa@istd.org 

Membership: membership@istd.org

Marketing: marketing@istd.org

Dance Directorate: events@istd.org

Shop: sales@istd.org

Finance: Finance@istd.org


Cecchetti Classical Ballet: Cecchetti@istd.org

Classical Greek Dance: Classicalgreek@istd.org

Classical Indian Dance: classicalindian@istd.org

Disco, Freestyle, Rock n Roll: dfr@istd.org

Imperial Classical Ballet: imperialballet@istd.org

Latin American Dance: latin@istd.org

Modern Ballroom Dance: ballroom@istd.org

Modern Theatre Dance: modern@istd.org

National Dance: national@istd.org

Sequence Dance: sequence@istd.org

Tap Dance: tap@istd.org