hit ENTER TO SEARCH
Your queries

Contact Us

Please email us or fill in the contact form to send an enquiry.

Please find our contact details for the different departments below.

Our Teams

Please email the relevant department with your query and the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

UK Examinations: ukdanceteachers@istd.org

International Examinations: InternationalTeachers@istd.org

Education & Training: Find out more here

Customer Service & Quality Assurance: csqa@istd.org 

Membership: membership@istd.org

Marketing: marketing@istd.org

Shop: sales@istd.org

Finance: Finance@istd.org

Our Faculties

Modern Theatre Dance modern@istd.org

Tap Dance Tap@istd.org

Classical Indian Dance classicalindian@istd.org

Cecchetti Classical Ballet cecchetti@istd.org

Imperial Classical Ballet imperialballet@istd.org

National Dance national@istd.org

Classical Greek Dance classicalgreek@istd.org

Contemporary Dance contemporary@istd.org

DFR dfr@istd.org

Ballroom Dance ballroom@istd.org

Latin American Dance latin@istd.org

Sequence Dance sequence@istd.org

Reception

+44 (0)20 7377 1577
Monday – Friday, 9.00am – 5.00pm

Find Us

Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing
22-26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Contact Us Form

Not sure which department to email? Use the contact form below and a relevant member of the team will be in touch.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Contact Number
Enquiry