1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. News
  4. News Archive
  5. Janet Cram Awards 2012

Janet Cram Awards 2012

25 September 2012


Junior Section

Winner: Alexandra Oliff (Hannah Davis, The Graham School)

Boys Winner: Alex Green (Emma Felton & Rebecca Hood, Expressions Theatre Arts) 

Runner Up: Naomi Embury (Laura Millar, East Lancs School of Dancing)

Outstanding Dance, Joint Winners: Emily Newman (Deborah Norris, Centrepointe School) and

Jack Higgins (Nazene Danielle, Dance Dynamix)

Senior Section

Winner: Lucy Renouf (Candi Trabucatti, Roshe)

Boys Winner: Charles Croysdill (Stephen Charnock, Junior Masters)

Runner Up: Anastasia Sum (Kerry Grimes, Kilburn School of Dancing)

Outstanding Dance: Seren Williams (Vicki Harris & Justine Murray, Drusilla Duffill School)

Premier Section

Winner: Sophie Cotrill (Paula Dymock, Harlequin Stage School)

Runner Up: Lydia Bradd (Samantha Bell, Ellite Studios)

Boys Winner: George Nightingale (Chrissie Eccleston-Tuohy, Hammond School)

Outstanding Dance: Emma Jenkins (Janet Marshall, Janet Marshall Dance Studios)

Alison Willet Memorial Award: Chay Stanton (Aaron Lissimore & Leanda Shelton, The Company)

CREATION competition 2012 RESULTS

Junior Section

Winner: Tia Cornwall/Ellie Rasheed /Emily Newman/Isabelle Smith (Centre Pointe)

You’ve Got A Friend

Runner Up: Annie Bush (Harlequin Stage School)

For Shoes & Me 

Artistry Award: Rebecca Metcalfe (Harlequin Stage School)


Senior Section

Winner & Artistry Award:

Rhys Yeomans (Centre Pointe)

Somebody That I Used To Know 

Runner Up: Tilly Maginnis (Harlequin Stage School)

Welcome To Our Life

Premier Section

Winner: Amber O’Rourke (Sally Johnson Academy of Dance)

Can You Keep a Secret?

Runner Up: Katie Clark (Candi Trabucatti, Roshe School)

Chinese Whispers 

Innovation: Sid Barnes (Arts Educational School)


Artistry: Jenna Miles (Janet Marshall Dance Studios)


Back to news listing