Menu
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Contact us

Our Teams

Please email the relevant department with your query and the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service and Quality Assurance: csqa@istd.org 

Education and Training: Find out more here

Examinations: Find out more here

Finance: Finance@istd.org

Membership and Communications: Find out more here

Policy and Governance: Find out more here

Quality Assurance: Find out more here

Shop: sales@istd.org

Our Faculties

Modern Theatre Dance modern@istd.org

Tap Dance Tap@istd.org

Classical Indian Dance classicalindian@istd.org

Cecchetti Classical Ballet cecchetti@istd.org

Imperial Classical Ballet imperialballet@istd.org

National Dance national@istd.org

Classical Greek Dance classicalgreek@istd.org

Contemporary Dance contemporary@istd.org

DFR dfr@istd.org

Ballroom Dance ballroom@istd.org

Latin American Dance latin@istd.org

Sequence Dance sequence@istd.org

Reception

+44 (0)20 7377 1577
Monday – Friday, 9.00am – 5.00pm

Please note that between 10.00 – 2.30pm, our lines are particularly busy. If your query is related to UK examinations, please email ukdanceteachers@istd.org and your query will be answered quickly. If your query is membership related, we kindly ask that you email membership@istd.org.

Find us

Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing
22-26 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4QE

Contact us 

Not sure which department to email? Use the contact form below and a relevant member of the team will be in touch.

 

Content

Validate

Please click the box below to indicate you are a human rather than an automated system completing this form.

Submit